Disclaimer

LightBerry is provided for general informational purposes only.

I do my best to provide accurate information, but please understand that I am not a medical doctor or expert in any field. Please do not consider my opinions to be substitutes for sound professional advice.

Except where otherwise noted, all content is my own and never influenced by any advertiser or affiliate, even in cases in which the products being discussed are received as free samples. In other words, if I say I like something, you can trust that I truly like it.

None of the content or opinions are ever meant to harm or malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company or individual.

Some posts will include affiliate links. This means that in some instances when I mention a product and provide a link to it, I will get a small commission in the event that you choose to shop through that particular link.

I also use banner advertising in my sidebar.

All of these help to support the blog and help it to stay online, to bring you the highest quality content.

The content published on the blog is protected by copyright, and any unauthorized copying, reproduction, republishing, uploading, posting, transmitting or duplicating of any of the material is prohibited without my express written permission. To obtain permission to copy portions of the blog, please send an e-mail to me at oxana@light-berry.com.

If you have any questions about any of this do feel free to contact me.

Отказ от ответственности

LightBerry предоставляется только для общих информационных целей.

Я делаю все возможное, чтобы предоставить правильную информацию, но, пожалуйста, поймите, что я не врач и не эксперт в любой области. Пожалуйста, не считайте, что мои мнения заменяют профессиональный совет.

За исключением случаев, когда указано иное, все содержимое является моим собственным и никогда не зависит от какого-либо рекламодателя или партнера, даже в тех случаях, когда обсуждаемые продукты принимаются как бесплатные образцы. Другими словами, если я скажу, что мне что-то нравится, вы можете верить, что мне это действительно нравится.

Ни одно из содержаний или мнений никогда не предназначено для нанесения вреда или оскорбления какой-либо религии, этнической группы, организации, компании или человека.

Некоторые посты будут включать партнерские ссылки. Это означает, что в некоторых случаях, когда я упоминаю продукт и предоставляю ссылку на него, я получу небольшую комиссию в случае, если Вы решите совершить покупку через эту конкретную ссылку.

Я также использую баннерную рекламу на боковой панели.

Все это помогает поддерживать блог и помогать ему оставаться в сети, предлагая Вам высококачественный контент.

Содержание, опубликованное в блоге, защищено авторским правом, и любое несанкционированное копирование, повторная публикация, загрузка или передача любого материала запрещена без моего письменного разрешения. Чтобы получить разрешение на копирование частей блога, отправьте мне электронное письмо по адресу oxana@light-berry.com.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по этому поводу, не стесняйтесь обращаться ко мне.